We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details please read our Cookie Policy.

Introduction to PAAMC

Ping An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited (“PAAMC HK”) was established in 2006 The company is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Ping An Insurance Overseas (Holdings) Limited, a direct wholly-owned subsidiary of Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China ("Ping An"or "the Group") (2318.HK). PAAMC HK is licensed under the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) in Hong Kong to carry on Type 1 (dealing in securities), Type 4 (advising on securities) and Type 9 (asset management) regulated activities.

Taking the core business philosophy of “professionalism and value”since its establishment, PAAMC HK has years of experiences in global investments, and built an international investment platform. With strong capabilities for investment research and asset management, PAAMC HK focuses on research on global macroeconomics, development of investments solutions, fixed income investments, ETF and portfolio management, etc.

Ping An is one of the largest integrated financial service groups in the world. The Group ranks 10th in the Forbes Global 2000 list for 2018, topping all the other insurance groups in the world. In the2018Fortune Global 500 list, Ping An ranks No. 29 among all the companies and No. 1 among mainland China’s mixed-ownership enterprises. The Group’s shares are listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kongand the Shanghai Stock Exchange. As of the end of 2017, the Group’s total market capitalization ranked 6th among the financial groups all over the world, and ranked 1st in terms of the market capitalization and brand of insurance groups.

As at December 31, 2017, the Group had RMB6.49 trillion in total assets and RMB473.4 billion

Footer

© Ping An of China Asset Mangement (Hong Kong) Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved

我們透過使用Cookie以評估您在我們網站的使用情況,為您提供最佳的網站體驗。如果你繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您接受我們使用Cookie來收集數據。了解更多

公司簡介

中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司(以下簡稱“中國平安資產管理(香港)”)中國平安保險(集團)股份有限公司(下稱“中國平安”或“集團”)(2318.HK)旗下中國平安保險海外(控股)有限公司的全資子公司,成立於2006年。中國平安資產管理(香港)持有香港證監會(SFC) 頒發的第1類、第4類和第9類牌照,分別獲准證券交易、就證券提供意見及提供資產管理服務。

自成立日起,中國平安資產管理(香港)秉承“專業、價值”的理念,已經在全球投資領域上積累了多年的經驗,搭建了全球性投資平臺,具備強大的投資研究和資產管理能力,全面提供全球宏觀策略研究、投資方案、固定收益投資、ETF以及組合管理。

中國平安是全球最大的綜合金融服務集團之一。中國平安在2018年《福布斯》“全球上市公司2000強”中名列第10位,居全球保險集團第一;在美國《財富》世界500強名列第29位,蟬聯中國內地混合所有制企業第一。中國平安在香港聯合交易所主機板及上海證券交易所兩地上市。截至2017年年底,集團總市值在全球金融集團中排名第6位,全球保險集團市值、品牌第一。

截至2017年12月31日,集團總資產達6.49萬億元人民幣,歸屬母公司股東權益為4,734億元人民幣。

Footer

版權所有 © 中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司 未經許可不得複製、轉載或摘編。