Terms and Conditions

You must read the following terms and conditions (the "Terms and Conditions") carefully before proceeding to access or use the information on this website (http://asset.pingan.com.hk) (the "Website"). Your proceeding to access or use the information on the Website shall be deemed to constitute your agreement to be legally bound by the Terms and Conditions. Your access or use of any such information on the Website shall be subject to the most current version of the Terms and Conditions at the time of such access or use. You must regularly review the Terms and Conditions and any additional terms posted on the Website.

The Terms and Conditions constitute a legally binding agreement between Ping An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited ("PAAMC HK") and you.

The information and materials on the Website shall not be regarded as an offer, solicitation, invitation, advice or recommendation to buy or sell any investment or securities.

Due to the risk that the Website may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to internet traffic, or incorrect data transmission due to public nature of the internet, the information contained in the Website may be incomplete, altered or tampered with, and may not present the complete and accurate information. In no event shall PAAMC HK be liable for losses of any kind suffered or incurred as a result of the reliance on the information contained in the Website.

PAAMC HK makes no representation or warranty of any kind, expressed, implied or statutory regarding the Website or the information or materials contained or referred to in the Website. To the extent permitted by law, PAAMC HK hereby expressly excludes and disclaims any condition, representation, warranty or responsibility of any kind relating to the information and materials, whether expressed or implied, by statute or otherwise, including and without limitation any such condition, representation, warranty or responsibility regarding the title, fitness for a particular purpose, merchantability or standard of quality of the information and materials, that they will be accurate or free of errors or omissions, that they will not infringe any third party rights, that they will be available and uninterrupted at any particular time, free of computer viruses, adhere to any particular performance standards or that any instruction to or information requested from the Website will be acted upon, delivered to or received by you in any time or at all.

The information and materials contained on the Website is provided for information only and should not be used as a basis for making business or investment decisions. Any advice or information received via the Website should not be relied upon without consulting primary sources of information and obtaining specific professional advice. PAAMC HK accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from action taken, or not taken, in reliance on information or materials contained on the Website. In particular, no warranty is given that economic reporting information, materials or data is accurate, reliable or up to date. The information and materials are provided without obligation and on the understanding that any person who acts upon it or changes his or her investment position in reliance thereon does so entirely at his or her own risk.

PAAMC HK shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly (including special, incidental or consequential loss or damage) from your access or use of the Website including any loss, damage or expense arising from, but not limited to, any defect, error, fault, mistake or inaccuracy with the Website, its contents, or due to any unavailability of the Website or any part thereof or any contents.

PAAMC HK may provide hyperlinks from the Website to other sites for information purposes only. PAAMC HK accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly (including consequential loss) from the accuracy or otherwise of information or materials contained in such sites or loss arising directly or indirectly from defects with such sites. The inclusion of hyperlinks by PAAMC HK to sites does not imply any endorsement by PAAMC HK of the material on such sites.

PAAMC HK does not warrant that any communications from or to the Website will be sent to you or received by PAAMC HK nor does PAAMC HK warrant the privacy and/or security of such communications during transmission.

You acknowledge that to the extent allowed by law, any personal information collected from you by PAAMC HK from time to time can be used and can be disclosed by PAAMC HK in accordance with the Privacy Policy published in the Website (as amended from time to time).

You acknowledge that PAAMC HK or its affiliated company owns the trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on the Website and you may not use the same without prior written consent from PAAMC HK.


The copyright of all contents of the Website (including and without limitation, the text, graphics, links and sounds) belongs to PAAMC HK and no part of the same may be modified, reproduced, copied, distributed or published in any way without prior written consent of PAAMC HK.

The information and materials contained on the Website are not intended for access or use in certain countries where such access or use will be prohibited by the applicable laws. You are solely responsible for identifying, observing and complying with the applicable restrictions in such countries.

The Terms and Conditions are governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("Hong Kong"). You hereby agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of Hong Kong.

Investments inherently involve risks. The value of the investments may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Please refer to the offering document of the relevant fund for further details before investing. It is advisable for you to seek professional advice before making any investment decision.

Investors should make his own appraisal of the suitability and risks of such an investment and should consult their own legal, financial, tax, accounting and other professional advisors (as appropriate) prior to any subscription or acquisition of units of a fund.

Top

條款及細則

在瀏覽中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司於或使用本網站(其統一資源定位器(URL)地址:http://asset.pingan.com.hk(「本網站」)之資訊前,請細閱以下的條款與細則(「本條款與細則」) 。倘若閣下繼續瀏覽或使用本網站,將視為閣下同意在法律上受到本條款與細則所約束。閣下瀏覽或使用本網站之資訊時,必須遵守當時的最新版本的條款與細則。請經常參閱載於本網站的條款與細則和其他規定。

本條款與細則構成閣下與中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司(「中國平安資產管理(香港)」)之間具法律約束力的協議。

在本網站提供的資訊及資料,不得視為購買或出售任何投資或證券的要約、游說、邀請、意見或建議。

由於本網站可能會因互聯網之開放性質、網上交通流量、數據傳送失誤或其他原因,而導致信息中斷、消失或傳送延誤,以致本網站所提供的訊息有不完整、改動或訛誤,並未能發出完整及準確資訊,以此中國平安資產管理(香港)對使用本網站而招致之任何損失不負任何責任。

中國平安資產管理(香港)並無就本網站或本網站所載或提述的資訊或資料,發出任何明示、暗示或法定的聲明或保證。在法律准許的盡可能範圍內,中國平安資產管理(香港)茲明確排除兼摒棄關於該等資訊及資料的任何明示的或暗示的或藉法規或其他規定作出的任何條件、聲明、保證或責任(包括但不限於該等資訊及資料的所有權、對某特定用途的適用性、銷路或品質標準而作出的任何條件、聲明、保證或責任,表示有關服務及資料正確無誤或並無錯漏,或無侵犯任何第三者權利,而且可於任何特定時間獲得及不受干擾,沒有電腦病毒,以及其表現符合任何特定的標準),又或表示閣下在本網站發出的任何指示或資料要求,將於任何時間或將會全部獲行使、交付閣下或送達閣下。

本網站所載的資訊和資料僅供參考之用,不應作為商業決定的依據。如未經查詢資訊的根本來源及未取得具體專業意見,不應依賴經本網站所提供的任何意見或資訊。如依賴本網站所載的資訊和資料而作出或不作出行動,因而直接或間接導致任何損失或損害,中國平安資產管理(香港)概不承擔任何責任。尤其是中國平安資產管理(香港)並不保證關於報導財經的資訊、資料或數據是準確、可靠及最新的。

因閣下使用本網站而直接或間接導致的任何損失或損害(包括特別、附帶或相應而生的損失或損害),包括但不限於因本網站、本網站內容的任何欠妥、錯誤、故障、過失或不準確,或因本網站或其中任何部份不能如常運作或任何內容不能如常提供,而導致的任何損失、損害或支出,中國平安資產管理(香港)概不承擔任何責任。

中國平安資產管理(香港)提供由本網站至其他網址的超連結,純粹供參考之用。因有關網站所載的資訊或資料的準確性或其他問題而直接或間接導致的任何損失或損害(包括相應而生的損失),或因該等網站欠妥而直接或間接導致的任何損失,中國平安資產管理(香港)概不承擔任何責任。雖然本網站提供至其他網址的超連結,並不表示中國平安資產管理(香港)同意有關網站所載的資料。

中國平安資產管理(香港)並不保證由本網站發送或傳送至本網站的訊息將送達閣下,亦不保證該等訊息在傳送過程中的保密及/或安全情況。 

 

閣下知悉,在法律允許的範圍內,中國平安資產管理(香港)可以使用任何從閣下收集的個人信息及按照網站公佈的隱私政策(及修訂)作出披露。

 

閣下知悉,中國平安資產管理(香港)或其聯屬公司擁有在本網站上展示的商標、標識及服務標記,閣下在未經中國平安資產管理(香港)事先書面同意前,不得使用該等商標、標識及服務標記。

本網站一切內容(包括但不限於文字、圖像、連結及聲音)的版權屬中國平安資產管理(香港)所有,在未經中國平安資產管理(香港)事先書面同意前,不得以任何形式加以修改、複製、翻印、分發或發表。

倘若本網站所載的資訊及資料受到某些國家的適用法律所禁止,則不能在該等國家瀏覽或使用有關資訊及資料。閣下須自行識別、留意及遵守該等國家的適用法律所施加的限制。

本細則與條款均受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律管轄,並按香港法律解釋。閣下茲願意接受香港的獨有司法管轄權管轄。

投資附帶風險,過去的業績並不代表將來的表現,基金價格可跌亦可升。有關基金詳情,在投資前應參閱該基金銷售文件。建議投資者作出投資決定前諮詢專業意見。

在作任何投資決定或認購相關基金前,投資者應自行考慮該項投資是否適合其需要和其可承受風險程度。如對基金有任何疑問時,應諮詢法律、財務、稅務、會計及其他專業顧問意見。

回頁首