ENG|繁體

Risk Disclosure

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
 

1. Investment risk
  • The Fund's investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. The Fund is not a bank deposit and there is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.

2. Concentration risk regarding investment in money market instruments and debt securities

  • The Fund will invest primarily in money market instruments and debt securities. The Fund is therefore likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund that adopts a more diversified strategy.

3. Risks associated with money market instruments and debt securities

  • Money market instruments risk: The Fund will invest significantly in money market instruments, which are not risk-free. Investing in these money market instruments or in the Fund is not the same as placing funds on deposit with a bank or deposit-taking company. As the Fund invests significantly in money market instruments which typically have short maturities, it means the turnover rates of the Fund's investments may be relatively high and the transaction costs incurred as a result of the purchase or sale of short-term instruments may also increase which in turn may have a negative impact on the NAV of the Fund.
  • Credit / Counterparty risk: The Fund is exposed to the credit and default risk of issuers of the money market instruments and debt securities that the Fund may invest in.
  • Interest rate risk: Investment in the Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
  • Credit rating and downgrading risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. The credit rating of a money market instrument or debt security or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Fund may be adversely affected. The manager may or may not be able to dispose of the money market instruments or debt securities that are being downgraded.
  • Credit rating agency risk: The credit appraisal system in mainland China and the rating methodologies employed in mainland China may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by mainland China rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
  • Sovereign debt risk: The Fund's investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
  • Valuation risk: Valuation of the Fund's investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the NAV calculation of the Fund.
  • Volatility and liquidity risk: The money market instruments and debt securities in the emerging markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Fund may incur significant trading costs and losses may be suffered.

4. Risks associated with bank deposits

  • Bank deposits are subject to the credit risks of the relevant financial institutions. The Fund may also place deposits in non-resident accounts (NRA) and offshore accounts (OSA) with banks in the People's Republic of China ("PRC"). The Fund's deposit may not be protected by any deposit protection schemes, or the value of the protection under the deposit protection schemes may not cover the full amount deposited by the Fund. Therefore, if the relevant financial institution defaults, the Fund may suffer losses as a result.

5. Risks associated with Bond Connect

  • Investing in debt securities via Bond Connect is subject to regulatory risks and various risks such as volatility risk, liquidity risk, settlement and counterparty risk as well as other risk factors typically applicable to debt securities. The relevant rules and regulations on investment via Bond Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. In the event that the relevant PRC authorities suspend account opening or trading on Bond Connect, the Fund's ability to invest via Bond Connect will be adversely affected. In such event, the Fund's ability to achieve its investment objective will be negatively affected.

6. PRC tax risks

  • By investing in the PRC inter-bank bond market, the Fund may be at risk of being subject to PRC taxes. There is a possibility that the current tax laws, rules, regulations and practice in the PRC and/or the current interpretation or understanding thereof may change in the future and such change(s) may have retrospective effect. The Fund could become subject to additional taxation that is not anticipated as at the date hereof or when the relevant investments are made, valued or disposed of. Any of those changes may reduce the income from, and/or the value of, the relevant investments in the Fund. No PRC capital gains tax provision will be made regarding the investments in PRC debt securities by the Fund made via Bond Connect.

7. Risks relating to securities lending transactions

  • Securities lending transactions may involve the risk that the borrower may fail to return the securities lent out in a timely manner and the value of the collateral may fall below the value of the securities lent out.

8. Risks relating to sale and repurchase agreements

  • In the event of the failure of the counterparty with which collateral has been placed, the Fund may suffer loss as there may be delays in recovering collateral placed out or the cash originally received may be less than the collateral placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral or market movements.

9. Risks relating to reverse repurchase agreements

  • In the event of the failure of the counterparty with which cash has been placed, the Fund may suffer loss as there may be delay in recovering cash placed out or difficulty in realising collateral or proceeds from the sale of the collateral may be less than the cash placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral or market movements. The Fund may also be subject to legal risk, operational risks, liquidity risk of the counterparty and custody risk of the collateral.

10. Risks of investing in other collective investment schemes 

  • The underlying funds in which the Fund may invest may not be regulated by the SFC. There may be additional costs involved when investing into these underlying funds. There is also no guarantee that the underlying funds will always have sufficient liquidity to meet the Fund's redemption requests as and when made.

11. Risks relating to hedging and currency hedged classes

  • The Fund may invest in derivatives for hedging purposes and in adverse situations its use of financial derivative instruments ("FDIs") may become ineffective and/or cause the Fund to suffer significant losses. Risks relating to hedging and currency hedged classes include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in such FDI by the Fund for hedging purpose. Such exposure may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

12. Concentration risk in Asia-Pacific region and emerging market (including Mainland China) risk    

  • The Fund will invest mainly in the Asia-Pacific region. The Fund is therefore likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund that adopts a more diversified strategy.
  • The Fund invests in emerging markets (including Mainland China) which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.

13. Currency risks

  • Underlying investments of the Fund may be denominated in currencies other than its base currency. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The NAV of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.

14. RMB currency risk and RMB denominated classes risk

  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions and investors may be adversely affected by movements of the exchange rates between RMB and other currencies.
  • Currency conversion is also subject to the Fund's ability to convert the proceeds into RMB (due to exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB) which may also affect the Fund's ability to meet redemption requests from Unitholders in RMB denominated classes of units, and may delay the payment of redemption proceeds under exceptional circumstances.
  • Non-RMB based investors who invest in RMB denominated classes are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors' base currency will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors' investment in the RMB denominated classes of units.
  • Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.

Fund Information

Fund ManagerPing An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited
Fund inception date04/09/2023
Fund sizeUSD 5.06 million (21/12/2023)
Base currencyUSD
Unit priceClass A USD 101.5276
Dealing frequencyMonthly, on the fifth Business Day before month end in each month.
Dividend policyNo distribution to Unitholders.

Fund Objective

Ping An Stable Fund's (the "Fund") objective is to provide stable income by mainly investing in money market instruments and debt securities.

Fund Strategy

The Fund seeks to achieve its investment objective by investing primarily (i.e. not less than 70% of its Net Asset Value) in a broad range of USD-denominated money market instruments and debt securities which are issued by governments, quasi-governments, international organisations, financial institutions and corporate issuers. The money market instruments and debt securities that the Fund invests in may include but are not limited to short-term deposits, government bills, time deposit, certificates of deposit, commercial papers, bankers' acceptances, bonds, notes and money market funds managed by a third party, the Manager, or its Connected Persons.

The Fund will not have limits on the weighted average maturity and weighted average life of the portfolio. The Fund will not have a limit on the remaining maturity of a single investment instrument.

The Fund will invest not less than 70% of its Net Asset Value in debt securities and money market instruments which (i) are rated investment grade or above or (ii) are issued or guaranteed by issuers or guarantors that are rated investment grade or above, by an independent rating agency, e.g. Fitch, Moody's and Standard and Poor's. A debt security is considered investment grade if its short-term credit rating is A-3 or higher by Standard & Poor's or F3 or higher by Fitch Ratings or P-3 or higher by Moody's or equivalent rating as rated by one of the international credit rating agencies, or its long-term credit rating is BBB- or above by Fitch Ratings or Standard & Poor's or Baa3 or above by Moody's or equivalent rating as rated by one of the international credit rating agencies. For onshore China bonds, an investment grade rating is a short-term credit rating of AAA or higher as rated by one of the credit rating agencies in China, or a long-term credit rating of AA+ or higher as rated by one of the credit rating agencies in China. Deposits (e.g. certificates of deposits) invested by the Fund will be issued by investment grade-rated banks or substantial financial institutions, as defined in the SFC's Code on Unit Trusts and Mutal Funds.

The Fund will mainly invest in the Asia-Pacific region including Hong Kong, Singapore and Mainland China (onshore and offshore markets) but it may also invest in other regions including the European Union and the United States. There is no specific geographical allocation of the country of issue of the money market instruments or debt securities, or the location of banks in respect of bank deposits. The Fund will invest not more than 40% of its Net Asset Value in emerging markets (including Mainland China).

The Fund may invest up to 30% of its Net Asset Value in onshore China debt securities, such as government bonds, policy bank bonds and negotiable certificates of deposits, via the mutual bond market access between Hong Kong and Mainland China.

The Fund may invest up to 10% of its Net Asset Value in urban investment bonds (城投債). The Fund may invest up to 10% of its Net Asset Value in "Dim Sum" bonds. The Fund will not invest in any convertible bonds or instruments with loss absorption features.


General Information

Minimum investment
(initial / subsequent) /
minimum holding
(aggregate minimum value of Units held) /
minimum redemption
(aggregate minimum value of Units redeemed):
Class A USD: USD 1
Class A RMB (Hedged): RMB 1
Class A HKD (Hedged): HKD 1
Class A GBP (Hedged): GBP 1
Subscription fee:Up to 3.0%
Redemption fee#:Up to 3.0%
Switching fee#:Up to 3.0%
Management fee#:Class A: 0.35% p.a
Financial year end:30 June
Trustee Limited:BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited

Codes

ISIN CodeClass A USD HK0000947397
Class A RMB (Hedged) HK0000947405
Class A HKD (Hedged) HK0000947413
Class A GBP (Hedged) HK0000947421
Bloomberg CodeClass A USD PASANFA
Class A RMB (Hedged) PASTBAR
Class A HKD (Hedged) PASTBAH
Class A GBP (Hedged) PINANAG
       
 

Class A USD : Cumulative Performance (%)

1 month 3 months 6 months YTD Since Inception*
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Total return performance is based on NAV-to-NAV, in USD.

The performance quoted represents past performance of the Fund. Investment return and principal value of an investment will fluctuate so that an investor's units, when sold or redeemed, may be worth more or less than the original cost. Current performance may be lower or higher than the performance quoted. Past performance may not be repeated and is no guide for future returns.
Annualized Net Yield is available to investors upon request.

Date

NAV/Unit (USD)

25/01/2024
101.5276

Documents

1.Explanatory MemorandumView
2.Product Key FactsView

# Unitholders shall be given not less than 1 month's prior notice should the Management Fee, Switching Fee or Redemption Fee be increased from the current level up to the maximum level as disclosed in the main part of the Explanatory Memorandum.

 

Ping An Stable Fund (the “Fund”), a sub-fund of Ping An of China Select Investment Fund Series, has been authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”) (SFC authorization is not an official recommendation or endorsement of the Fund nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the Fund or its performance. It does not mean the Fund is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors). Certain information contained in this website is obtained and prepared from sources which Ping An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd (“PAAMC”) believes to be reliable. For information sourced externally (as disclosed), PAAMC believes that such information is accurate and complete. This website is for your information and reference only, and does not constitute an offer. Investment involves risks. Investors should not only base investment decisions on this website alone. The past performance is not indicative of future performance. The price of the Fund may rise or fall and investors may lose some or all of their investment. This website is issued by PAAMC and has not been reviewed by the SFC.

ENG|繁體

風險披露

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以瞭解風險因素等詳情。
 

1.  投資風險

  • 基金投資組合的價值可能因以下任何關鍵風險因素而下降,因此閣下於基金的投資可能會遭受損失。基金並非銀行存款,不保證會償還本金。

2.   有關投資於貨幣市場工具及債務證券的集中風險

  • 基金將主要投資於貨幣市場工具及債務證券。因此,與採用更多元化策略的廣泛投資基金比較,基金很可能更為波動。

3.  與貨幣市場工具及債務證券有關的風險

  • 貨幣市場工具風險:基金將大量投資於並非無風險的貨幣市場工具。投資於該等貨幣市場工具或投資於基金不等同於將資金存放在銀行或存款公司。由於基金大量投資於年期一般較短的貨幣市場工具,因此基金的投資周轉率相對上可能較高,買賣短期工具產生的交易成本亦可能增加,從而可能對基金的資產淨值造成負面影響。
  • 信貸/交易對手風險:基金面臨其可能投資的貨幣市場工具及債務證券發行人的信貸及違約風險。
  • 利率風險:投資於基金須承受利率風險。一般而言,當利率下跌時,債務證券的價格會上升,而當利率上升時,債務證券的價格會下跌。
  • 信貸評級風險及評級下調風險:評級機構給予的信貸評級受到限制,並不能保證證券及/或發行人於所有時候的信譽。貨幣市場工具或債務證券或其發行人的信貸評級其後或會遭下調。倘出現評級下調,基金的價值可能受到不利影響。基金經理未必可以出售評級下調的貨幣市場工具或債務證券。
  • 信貸評級機構風險:中國內地的信貸評估制度及中國內地所採用的評級方法可能與其他市場所採用者有所不同。因此,由中國內地評級機構給予的信貸評級未必可與其他國際評級機構所給予的評級直接比較。
  • 主權債務風險:基金投資於由政府發行或擔保的證券或須承受政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利的情況下,主權發行人未必能夠或願意償還到期本金及/或利息,或可能要求基金參與重組該等債務。在主權債務發行人違約的情況下,基金可能蒙受巨額損失。
  • 估值風險:基金的投資估值可能涉及不確定性及屬判斷性的決定。倘證實有關估值不正確,則基金資產淨值的計算可能受到影響。
  • 波動性及流動性風險:新興市場的貨幣市場工具及債務證券可能較發展水平較高的市場面臨較大波動及較低流動性。於該等市場買賣的證券價格可能面臨波動。該等證券價格的買賣價差可能甚大,而基金可能產生重大交易成本,並可能蒙受虧損。

4.  與銀行存款有關的風險

  • 銀行存款涉及相關金融機構的信貸風險。基金也可將存款存入中華人民共和國(「中國」)境內銀行的非居民賬戶和離岸賬戶。基金的存款未必受任何存款保障計劃的保障,或存款保障計劃下所提供的保障價值未必足以彌補基金存放的全數金額。因此,若相關金融機構違約,基金或會蒙受虧損。

5.  與債券通有關的風險

  • 透過債券通投資債務證券須承擔監管風險及不同風險,例如波動性風險、流動性風險、結算風險及交易對手風險以及一般適用於債務證券的其他風險因素。透過債券通投資的相關法律法規的變更,可能有潛在的追溯效力。如相關中國部門暫停開戶或債券通的交易,基金透過債券通投資的能力將受不利影響。故而,基金實現投資目標的能力將受影響。

6.  中國稅務風險

  • 基金投資於中國銀行間債券市場可能承受繳納中國稅項的風險。現時中國內地的稅務法律、規則、法規及慣例及/或其目前之詮釋或理解有可能會於日後有所改變,而該等改變可能具有追溯效力。基金可能需要被徵收於本文件日期或於作出有關投資、對其估值或將其出售時沒有預期的額外稅項。任何該等改變均可能減少從基金的有關投資可獲取之收入及/或該等投資之價值。基金將毋須就透過債券通進行的中國債務證券投資作出中國資本利得稅撥備。

7.  與證券借貸交易有關的風險

  • 證券借貸交易可能涉及借用人可能無法及時歸還借出的證券,以及抵押品價值跌至低於借出證券的價值的風險。

8.  與銷售及回購協議有關的風險

  • 若存放抵押品的交易對手一旦違約,收回存放在外的抵押品或會受到延誤,或原先收取的現金可能會因抵押品的不準確定價或市場變動而少於存放於交易對手的抵押品,因而令基金蒙受虧損。

9.  與反向回購協議有關的風險

  • 若存放現金的交易對手一旦違約,收回存放在外的現金或會受到延誤,或難以變現抵押品,或出售抵押品的所得款項可能會因抵押品的不準確定價或市場變動而少於存放於交易對手的現金,因而令基金蒙受虧損。基金亦可能面臨法律風險、營運風險、交易對手的流動資金風險及抵押品的託管風險。

10.  投資其他集體投資計劃的風險

  • 基金可投資的相關基金可能不受證監會監管。投資這些相關基金可能需付額外費用。亦不能保證相關基金將經常有足夠的流動性,以隨時滿足基金的贖回要求。

11.  與對沖及貨幣對沖類別有關的風險

  • 基金可為對沖目的而投資於衍生工具,在不利市況下,基金使用金融衍生工具可能無效及/或令基金蒙受重大損失。與對沖及貨幣對沖類別相關的風險包括交易對手/信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動性風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/部分可導致顯著地較基金為對沖目的而投資於有關金融衍生工具的金額為大的虧損。承受金融衍生工具風險可導致基金面對重大虧損的高風險。

12.  亞太地區及新興市場(包括中國內地)的集中風險

  • 基金將主要投資於亞太地區。因此,與採用更多元化策略的廣泛投資基金比較,基金很可能更為波動。
  • 基金投資於新興市場(包括中國內地),可能涉及在投資於發展較成熟市場一般不會涉及的額外風險及特殊考慮因素,例如流動性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟不確定性、法律及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險以及大幅波動之可能。

13.  貨幣風險

  • 基金的相關投資可以基礎貨幣以外的貨幣結算。此外,個別股份類別可以基金的基礎貨幣以外的貨幣計算。基金的資產淨值可受到此等貨幣與基礎貨幣之間的匯率變動及匯率管制更改的不利影響。

14.  人民幣貨幣風險及人民幣類別風險

  • 人民幣現時不可自由兌換,並受外匯管制及限制的規管,且投資者可能因人民幣與其他貨幣之間的匯率變動而受到不利影響。
  • 貨幣兌換亦須受制於基金將款項兌換為人民幣的能力(鑒於適用於人民幣的外匯管制及限制),而這可能影響基金應付人民幣計值單位類別的單位持有人的贖回要求的能力,以及在特殊情況下可能延遲支付贖回款項。
  • 以非人民幣為基礎貨幣的投資者如投資於人民幣類別須承受外匯風險,並不保證人民幣的價值對投資者的基礎貨幣不會貶值。人民幣的任何貶值可能對投資者在人民幣計值單位類別的投資價值造成不利影響。
  • 儘管離岸人民幣(「CNH」)及在岸人民幣(「CNY」)代表相同的貨幣,惟它們按不同的匯率買賣。CNHCNY間出現任何差異,可能對投資者構成不利影響。

基金資料

基金經理中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日04/09/2023
資產規摸5.10 百萬美元 (28/03/2024)
基礎貨幣美元
每單位資產淨值A類美元 102.3987
A類人民幣 (對沖) 100.0718
交易頻率每月,于每月月底前的第五个营业日
股息分派政策並無向單位持有人派息

基金目標

中國平安精選投資基金系列-平安穩定基金("本基金")的目標是透過主要投資於貨幣市場工具及債務證券,以提供穩定的收益。

基金策略

基金尋求透過主要投資於(即不少於其資產淨值的70%)由政府、準政府、國際組織、金融機構及企業發行人所發行的一系列美元計價貨幣市場工具及債務證券,以實現其投資目標。基金投資的貨幣市場工具及債務證券可能包括但不限於短期存款、政府票據、定期存款、存款證、商業票據、銀行承兌匯票、債券、票據,以及由第三方、基金經理或其關連人士管理的貨幣市場基金。
基金的投資組合並無加權平均到期日及加權平均期限的限制。基金對單一投資工具亦無剩餘到期日限制。

基金將不少於其資產淨值的70%投資於獲獨立評級機構(例如惠譽、穆迪及標準普爾) (i) 給予投資級別或以上評級的債務證券及貨幣市場工具;或 (ii) 評定為投資級別或以上的發行人或擔保人所發行或擔保的債務證券及貨幣市場工具。就債務證券而言,如其短期信貸評級為標準普爾評級A-3或以上或惠譽評級F3或以上或穆迪評級P-3或以上或獲一間國際信貸評級機構給予相等評級;或其長期信貸評級為惠譽或標準普爾評級BBB- 或以上或穆迪評級Baa3 或以上或獲一間國際信貸評級機構給予相等評級,則被視為屬投資級別。就中國在岸債券而言,投資級別評級是指其短期信貸評級由中國其中一家信貸評級機構評定為AAA或以上;或其長期信貸評級由中國其中一家信貸評級機構評定為AA+ 或以上。基金所投資的存款(例如存款證)將由獲評為投資級別的銀行或具規模的金融機構(定義見證監會《單位信託及互惠基金守則》(守則))發行。
基金將主要投資於亞太地區,包括香港、新加坡及中國內地(在岸及離岸市場),但亦可能投資於其他地區,包括歐盟及美國。貨幣市場工具或債務證券的發行國家或銀行存款的銀行並無特定的地理配置規定。基金將不超過其資產淨值的40%投資於新興市場(包括中國內地)。

基金可透過香港與中國內地債券市場互聯互通計劃投資最多30%資產淨值於在岸中國債務證券,如政府債券、政策性銀行債券及可轉讓存款證。
基金最多可將其資產淨值的10%投資於城投債。基金最多可將其資產淨值的10%投資於「點心」債券。基金將不會投資於任何具有虧損吸收功能的可轉換債券或工具。

其他投資
基金可投資於由第三方、基金經理或其關連人士管理的集體投資計劃。基金投資於集體投資計劃(不論是由證監會認可的計劃,或屬於守則所界定的合資格計劃)的價值,合共不得超過基金資產淨值的30%;基金投資在屬於非合資格計劃及未經證監會認可的集體投資計劃的價值,合共不得超過基金資產淨值的10%。
基金可投資於金融衍生工具,惟僅作對沖用途。

基金可進行證券借貸交易、回購交易、反向回購交易及其他類似的場外交易,合共最多為基金資產淨值的50%。基金可就促進增設或贖回單位或支付營運開支;或使基金經理得以代基金購入證券之目的借入最多佔其資產淨值的10%。

基金將須遵循守則第7章所載的投資規限。


基本資料

最低投資額
(首次/其後)/ 最低持有額(所持單位最低總值)/最低贖回額(贖回單位的最低總值):
A類美元:1美元
A類人民幣(對沖):人民幣1元
A類港元(對沖):1港元
A類英鎊(對沖):1英鎊
認購費:每個類別最多3.0%
贖回費#:每個類別最多3.0%
轉換費#:每個類別最多3.0%
管理費#:A類:每年0.35%
財政年度終結日:六月三十日
受託人:中銀國際英國保誠信託有限公司

代號

ISIN 代號A類美元 HK0000947397
A類人民幣(對沖)HK0000947405
A類港元(對沖)HK0000947413
A類英鎊(對沖)HK0000947421
彭博代號A類美元 PASANFA HK
A類人民幣(對沖)PASTBAR HK
A類港元(對沖)PASTBAH HK
A類英鎊(對沖)PINANAG HK
       
 

A類美元 : 累積表現(%)

1 個月 3 個月 6 個月 年初至今 1 年 成立日至今*
0.3009% 0.858% 1.8292% 1.223% N/A 2.3987%

* 自成立日 2023年9月4日。

A類人民幣 (對沖) : 累積表現(%)

1 個月 3 個月 6 個月 年初至今 1 年 成立日至今*
0.0718% N/A N/A 0.0718% N/A 0.0718%

* 自成立日 2024年3月22日。

總回報表現根據資產淨值對資產淨值計算。

所報表現為本基金的以往表現。一項投資的回報及本金值會有波動,所以投資者的單位於出售或贖回時的價值可能會高於或低於原來成本。現時表現可能低於或高於所報表現。以往表現不一定可重現,亦非未來回報的指引。
年化淨收益率可供投資者索取。

日期

每單位資產淨值 (美元)

24/04/2024
102.3987

文件

1.說明書檢視
2.產品資料概要檢視
3.中期報告檢視

# 如管理費用、轉換費或贖回費由現有水準提高至最高水準(如說明書的主要部分所披露),單位持有人將獲給予不少於1個月的事先通知。

中國平安精選投資基金系列- 平安穩定基金(“本基金”) 已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會「證監會」認可(證監會認可不代表證監 會對本基金給予官方推薦或背書,亦不代表其對本基金的商業價值或其表現作出保證。此並不指本基金適合所有投資者,亦不指本基金對任何特定投資者或類別投資者的適合性作出背書)。本網站部分資料是取自中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司(“中國平安資產管理(香港)”)相信可靠的來源所編寫。就由外界提供的資料(如披露),中國平安資產管理(香港)相信是準確及完整的。本網站僅供參考之用,並非投資要約。投資涉及風險,投資者不應單憑本網站而作出投資決定。過去表現不代表將來表現。基金價格可升可跌,有可能令投資者損失部分或全部投資本金。本網站由中國平安資產管理(香港)刊發,並未經證監會審核。