ENG|繁體

Risk Disclosure

Important information: The Fund invests mainly in green fixed income instruments predominantly issued in China. The Fund is subject to the key risks associated with debt securities, geographic concentration in Mainland China, green bonds, below investment grade securities, volatility and liquidity risk and RMB. The Fund may underperform funds that do not focus on green fixed income instruments, and may be more volatile than a fund with a more diverse portfolio.

The Fund is also exposed to risks relating to securities lending transactions, repurchase agreements and reverse repurchase agreements. The Fund's net derivative exposure may be up to 50% of the Sub-Fund's net asset value. The use of financial derivative instruments may involve additional risks. In respect of distributing share classes, the Sub-Fund may make distributions effectively out of capital. This would amount to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount of an investor's original investment, or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. This may result in an immediate decrease in the NAV per share.

You should not make investment decision on the basis of this marketing material alone. Please read the Hong Kong Offering Documents for details and risk factors.

Investors are responsible for their investment decisions and should ensure that the intermediary has advised on Sub-Fund's suitability and consistency with their investment objective. If in doubt, please seek independent financial and professional advice.

Fund Information

Fund ManagerPing An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd
Fund Inception8/11/2019
Fund SizeUSD 91.7 million (29/12/2023)
Base CurrencyUSD
NAV (22/02/2024)

Class RE – USD – Unhedged (D) USD 82.36

Class RE – HKD – Unhedged (D) HKD 82.91

USD S R USD 92.42

USD AIN D USD 79.70

Dealing FrequencyDaily (Business Day in Luxembourg and Hong Kong)
Dividend PolicyDividends, if any, will be declared in June and/or December and distributed out of the net income of the Fund semi-annually. Dividends are only applicable to Distribution (D) Share Classes.

Fund Objective

The Fund aims to achieve absolute return from investment income and long term capital appreciation primarily from investing in international standard aligned green bonds (i.e. those which follow Green Bond Principles of the International Credit Market Association) issued by Greater China issuers with the aim to promote green financing, bring upon advancement in environmental friendly investments and social awareness in this region.

Fund Strategy

The Fund will invest at least 60% of its net assets in fixed income instruments predominantly issued by issuers including sovereigns, quasi-sovereigns, supranationals, financial institutions as well as corporates in Greater China, including in Mainland China on the China Interbank Bond Market (the "CIBM") via the Bond Connect and/or a Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor ("QFII"). Such fixed income securities shall include urban investment bonds, which are debt instruments issued by local government financing vehicles ("LGFVs") and traded in the PRC exchange-traded bond markets and inter-bank bond market. The Fund may also diversify its investment strategy by investing the rest of its net assets into other global markets that are consistent with the investment objective. The Fund will not invest in more than 60% of its net assets in Mainland China securities via a QFII.

 

At least 70% of the Fund's assets shall qualify as green fixed income instruments. Green fixed income instruments are those which follow Green Bond Principles of the International Credit Market Association. This includes those which are defined as "eligible green" by (i) Climate Bond Initiatives' (CBI) in accordance with the Climate Bonds Taxonomy and/or (ii) any equivalent green classification standard which uses in-depth evaluating methods and is made in-line with the Green Bond Principles, and takes into account industry specific criteria and on-going independent assessments that are aligned with international green standards. 

 

Green Bond Principles are voluntary process guidelines issued by the International Capital Market Association (ICMA) that recommend transparency and disclosure and promote integrity in the development of the green bond market by clarifying the approach for issuance of a green bond. The Green Bond Principles have the following four core components: (i) use of proceeds, (ii) process for project evaluation and selection, (iii) management of proceeds, and (iv) reporting. To align with these four core components of the Green Bond Principles, issuers of green bonds shall: (i) indicate that proceeds will be used to finance "green"/climate projects; (ii) have process to identify qualifying projects based on sound methodology and clear criteria; (iii) allocating proceeds to the identified projects and not to other general expenses/investments; (iv) report, at least annually, the status of the use of proceeds, the status of projects and the actual environmental impact. Any self-declared green bonds which do not fulfil the standards set by CBI and/or any equivalent green classification standard may not be included within the investable universe of the Fund.

 

The Fund may invest up to 40% of its net assets in debt securities that at the time of acquisition have a rating of BB+ or below (by Standard & Poor's or an equivalent international agency, which shall not include Mainland Chinese credit agencies) with the aim of achieving an overall Fund average rating of BBB- or above.

 

While there is no restriction on the duration of the securities in which the Fund may invest (i.e. such that the Fund may be invested into perpetual securities), the duration of fixed-income securities in which the Fund may invest will generally be between 2 and 5 years, whilst in the case of floating rate securities, the duration will be within 1 year.

 

During exceptional circumstances (e.g. market crash or major crisis), the Fund may hold all or a significant portion of its net assets in liquid assets, such as money market instruments and fixed deposits with a term to maturity not exceeding 12 months at credit institutions. There is no restriction concerning the currencies in which these liquid assets are denominated.

 

The Fund may use financial derivative instruments for investment, hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes.


General Information

Minimum Initial Investment Amount:Class RE Shares USD 10,000
Minimum Holding Amount:Class RE Shares USD 10,000
Minimum Subsequent Investment Amount:Class RE Shares USD 10,000
Minimum Redemption Amount:Class RE Shares USD 10,000
Subscription Fee:Nil
Switching Fee:Nil (Shareholders may request switching of their shares from one Class to the same Class of another Sub-Fund)
Redemption Fee:Nil
Management Fee:1.00%
Financial Year End:31 December
Management Company:Carne Global Fund Managers (Luxembourg) S.A.
Custodian & Administrator:HSBC Continental Europe, Luxembourg

Codes

ISIN CodesClass RE – USD – Unhedged (R) LU2069540941
Class RE – USD – Unhedged (D) LU2069541089
Class RE – HKD – Unhedged (R) LU2069542053
Class RE – HKD – Unhedged (D) LU2069542137
Class RE – CNH – Unhedged (R) LU2069565005
Class RE – CNH – Unhedged (D) LU2069565260
Class RE – CNH – Hedged (R) LU2069565344
Class RE – CNH – Hedged (D) LU2069565427
 
       

 

 - Dividend (ex-date)

Date

NAV (Class RE – USD – Unhedged (D))

22/02/2024
82.3631
21/02/2024
82.4710
20/02/2024
82.3452
19/02/2024
82.3088
16/02/2024
82.3822
15/02/2024
82.3178
14/02/2024
82.1919
09/02/2024
82.4829
08/02/2024
82.5657
07/02/2024
82.5750
 

Class RE – USD – Unhedged (D) Composition of the Dividend Payments

For the month of Payment DateDividend per shareDividend paid out of net distributable income ^Dividend paid out of capital
Dec-202319/01/20240.927289100.00% 0.00%
Jun-202321/07/20230.881675100.00% 0.00%

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the Fund for further details including the risk factors.

^ “Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and may also include net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, "net distributable income" cannot include net unrealised gains. "Net distributable income" which is not declared and paid as dividends in a period of a financial year can be carried forward as net distributable income for the next period(s) within the same financial year. “Net distributable income" that has been accrued as at the end of a financial year and is declared and paid as dividends at the next distribution date immediately after that financial year end could be treated as "net distributable income" in respect of that financial year. However, "net distributable income" which has been accrued as at the end of a financial year but is not declared and paid as dividends at the next distribution date immediately after that financial year end should be included as "capital" for the next financial year. Where the Fund may pay dividend out of gross income while charging / paying all or part of the Fund's fees and expenses to / out of capital, the amount of fees and expenses that has been paid out of capital has to be deducted from the gross investment income in order to come up with the "net distributable income".

Documents

1.ProspectusView
2.Product Key FactsView
3.Annual ReportView
4.Semi-Annual ReportView
5.ESG PolicyView
6.Annual Green Impact ReportView
7.Monthly Fund Fact SheetView

Notices

1.Dividend Notice to Shareholders (22/12/2023) View
2.Fund Dividend Composition Information (12/2023) View
3.Notice (26/06/2023) View
4.Notice (30/05/2023) View

Information herein is based on sources we believe to be accurate and reliable as at the date it was made. We reserve the right to revise any information herein at any time without notice. No offer or solicitation to buy or sell securities and no investment advice or recommendation is made herein. In making investment decisions, investors should not rely solely on this material but should seek independent professional advice.

Investment involves risks, in particular, risks associated with investment in emerging and less developed markets. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investors should read the Hong Kong offering documents for further details, including the risk factors, before investing.

This material and website have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

Issued by Ping An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited.

Ping An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited (Suite 2301, 23rd Floor, Two International Finance Centre 8 Finance Street, Central Hong Kong) is the Hong Kong Representative and is regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

ENG|繁體

風險披露

重要資料:本基金主要投資於中國發行的綠色固定收益工具。本基金須承受與債務證券,中國內地地域集中,綠色債券,低於投資級別證券及波動性及流動性及人民幣有關的主要風險風險。基金的表現可能低於不專注於綠色固定收益工具的基金,並子基金的價值可能比擁有更多元化的投資組合的基金更容易波動。

本基金須承受與證券借貸、場外出售及回購及╱或反向回購交易相關的風險。本基金於衍生工具的淨投資可達子基金資產淨值的50%。使用金融衍生工具可能涉及額外風險。關於派息股份類別,本公司可以從實際從資本中派付股息。這等於退回或提取投資者原本投資額的一部分或該原本投資額應佔的任何資本收益。這可能導致每股資產淨值即時下降。

閣下不應僅根據本營銷材料作出投資決定。有關詳情及風險因素,請閱讀香港銷售文件。

投資者應對其投資決定負責,並應確保中介機構已就子基金的合適性及與彼等的投資目標的一致性提供建議。如有疑問,請尋求獨立財務及專業意見。

基金資料

基金經理中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日8/11/2019
資產規摸92.4 百萬美元 (28/03/2024)
基礎貨幣美元
資產淨值
(17/05/2024)

RE – 美元 – 非對沖 (D) 83.18 美元

RE – 港元 – 非對沖 (D) 83.53 港元

S – 美元 – 累积 (R) 93.56 美元

AIN – 美元 – 派息 (D) 80.63 美元

交易頻率每日(盧森堡及香港營業日)
股息分派政策股息(如有)將於六月及/或十二月宣派並每半年從基金淨收入中分派。股息只適用於派息 (D) 類別股份 。

基金目標

基金的投資目標是獲得投資收入的絕對回報及長期資本升值。基金主要投資於大中華地區發行人所發行與國際標準(即遵從國際信貸市場協會綠色債券原則的債券)一致的綠色債券,旨在促進綠色融資推進該地區環境友善投資及社會認知。

基金策略

基金至少將60%的淨資產投資於固定收益工具,此等工具主要由大中華地區的發行人(包括主權、半主權、超國家、金融機構及公司)發行,包括通過債券通在中國銀行間債券市場(「中國銀行間債券市場」)及/或通過合格境外機構投資者(「QFII」)在中國內地投資。此類固定收益證券包括城投債,即由地方政府融資平台(「地方政府融資平台」)發行並於中國交易所債券市場及銀行間債券市場交易的債務工具。基金亦可透過將餘下淨資產投資於具有類似投資目標的其他全球市場,將其投資策略多元化。基金通過QFII於中國內地證券的投資將不會多於其淨資產的60%。

 

基金最少70%的資產將符合綠色固定收益工具的資格。綠色固定收益工具是該等遵從國際信貸市場協會綠色債券原則的工具。此包括該等獲(i)氣候債券倡議(CBI)根據氣候債券分類法;及/或(ii)任何同等的綠色分類標準定義為「合資格綠色」,該標準採用深入的評估方法,與綠色債券原則一致,並考慮到與國際綠色標準一致的行業特定標準及持續的獨立評估。

 

綠色債券原則是由國際資本市場協會(ICMA)發佈的自願性程序指南,建議通過明確綠色債券的發行方式,提高透明度及披露,促進綠色債券市場的誠信發展。綠色債券原則有以下四個核心成分:(i)所得款項的使用;(ii)項目評估及選擇的過程;(iii)所得款項管理;及(iv)報告。為了與綠色債券原則的四個核心成分保持一致,綠色債券的發行人須:(i)表明所得款項將用於資助「綠色」/氣候項目;(ii)有程序根據合理的方法及明確的標準確定合格的項目;(iii)將得款項分配予確定的項目,而非其他一般的開支/投資;(iv)至少每年報告所得款項的使用狀況、項目的狀況及實際的環境影響。任何不符合氣候債券倡議制定的標準及/或任何同等綠色分類標準的自我聲稱的綠色債券不可包括在基金的可投資範圍之內。

 

基金最多可將其淨資產的40%投資於收購時評級為BB+或以下(由標準普爾或同等國際機構評定,不包括中國內地信貸機構)的債務證券,旨在實現基金整體平均評級為BBB-或以上。

 

雖然基金可投資的證券的期限並無限制(即基金可投資於永續證券),基金可能投資的該等固定收益證券的存續期一般為2至5年,而浮息證券的存續期將為1年內。

 

於特殊情況下(如市場崩潰或重大危機),基金可於信貸機構持有其全部或大部分資產淨值,如貨幣市場工具及期限不超過12個月的定期存款。該等流動資產的計值貨幣並無任何限制。

 

基金可使用金融衍生工具作投資、對沖及有效率的組合管理用途。
 


基本資料

最低初始投資額:RE類別股份 10,000 美元
最低持有額:RE類別股份 10,000 美元
最低其後投資額:RE類別股份 10,000 美元
最低贖回額:RE類別股份 10,000 美元
認購費:不適用
轉換費:不適用 (股東可要求將其任何類別股份轉換為本公司另一子基金的相同類別股份)
贖回費:不適用
管理費:1.00%
財政年度終結日:12月31日
管理公司:Carne Global Fund Managers (Luxembourg) S.A.
存管處和行政代理人:HSBC Continental Europe, Luxembourg

代號

ISIN 代號RE – 美元 – 非對沖 (R) LU2069540941
RE – 美元 – 非對沖 (D) LU2069541089
RE – 港元 – 非對沖 (R) LU2069542053
RE – 港元 – 非對沖 (D) LU2069542137
RE – 離岸人民幣 – 非對沖 (R) LU2069565005
RE – 離岸人民幣 – 非對沖 (D) LU2069565260
RE – 離岸人民幣 – 對沖 (R) LU2069565344
RE – 離岸人民幣 – 對沖 (D) LU2069565427
AIN – 美元 – 非對沖 (D) LU2069547284
 
       

 

 - 派息(除淨日)

日期

資產淨值 (RE – 美元 – 非對沖 (D))

17/05/2024
83.1778
16/05/2024
83.2570
14/05/2024
82.9807
13/05/2024
82.9332
10/05/2024
82.9520
08/05/2024
82.9394
07/05/2024
82.9217
06/05/2024
82.9349
03/05/2024
82.6998
02/05/2024
82.5805
 

RE – 美元 – 非對沖 (D) 派付股息成份

月份分派日期每股份派息派息來自可分派淨收入 ^ 派息來自基金的資本
2023年12月19/01/20240.927289100.00% 0.00%
2023年06月21/07/20230.881675100.00% 0.00%

注意:請注意正分派息率並不代表正回報。投資者不應僅根據上述列表的資料作出任何投資決定。投資者應參閱本基金的相關銷售文件(包括產品資料概要)以進一步了解包括風險因素等的詳情。

^“可分派淨收入”是指淨投資收益(即股息收入和利息收入扣除費用及開支)歸屬於有關股份類別,也可能包括已變現收益淨額(如有)根據未經審核管理賬目。然而,“可分派淨收入”不能包含未變現收益淨額。於財政年度內未聲明及未派發為股息的 “可分派淨收入”,可以結轉為同一財政年度內的下一個週期可分派淨收入。“可分派淨收入” 已在財政年度結束時累計並宣布分派,並在緊接該財政年度後的下一個分派日作為股息支付將被視作為該財政年度的“可分派淨收入”。然而,累計至財政年度結束日,但尚未於該財政年度結束日後下一個分派日撥作股息宣派的“可分派淨收入”,將會被納入下一個財政年度的“資本”內。如本基金可以從總收入支付股息,而從資本部分支付所有的基金費用及開支,所有從資本部分支付的費用及開支必須從總投資收益扣除來計算出“可分派淨收入”。

文件

1.說明書檢視
2.產品資料概要檢視
3.年度報告(只供英文版)檢視
4.中期報告(只供英文版)檢視
5.ESG 政策檢視
6.綠色影響力年度報告(只供英文版)檢視
7.基金月報檢視

通告

1.通告(03/05/2024) 檢視
2.通告(12/04/2024) 檢視
3.股東派息通知書(22/12/2023) 檢視
4.基金派息成分資料(12/2023) 檢視
5.通告(26/06/2023) 檢視
6.通告(30/05/2023) 檢視

本文件所載資料乃基於我們認為在編製日期屬準確及可靠的來源。我們保留在任何時候修改本文件所載的任何資料,而不另行通知。本文件並無作出購買或出售證券的要約或邀請,亦無提供投資意見或建議。於作出投資決定時,投資者不應僅依賴本材料,而應尋求獨立專業意見。

投資涉及風險,特別是與新興市場及欠發達市場投資有關的風險。過往表現並不代表未來表現。投資者於投資前應閱讀香港發售文件以了解更多詳情,包括風險因素。

本材料及網站未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

由中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司刊發。

中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司(香港中環金融街8號國際金融中心二期23樓2301室)為香港代表並受香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會監管。