Risk Disclosure

Risk Disclosure

The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute professional advice or recommendation. Persons accessing this web-site are advised to obtain their own independent professional advice.

Investment involves risk. The price of units or shares and the income from them may go down as well as up and any past performance is not indicative of future performance. Ping An of China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited (“PAAMC HK”) does not guarantee the performance of any of funds under management.

An investment in a fund often involves investing in international markets. In addition to the normal risks associated with investing, international investments involve the risk of losing all or part of any capital from unfavourable fluctuations in currency values, from differences in generally accepted accounting principles or from economic or political instability in other nations. An investment in emerging markets also heightens other risks such as increased volatility and the possibility of lower trading volume.

When making an investment in an Exchange Trade Fund ("ETF"), you are buying shares or units that will be listed on one or more stock exchanges. The price of the shares or units will be determined by supply and demand. It is not necessarily the same as the net asset value per share or unit of that ETF. At any time the share price may be at a discount or premium to the net asset value. However, because of the exchange-traded fund structure, it is expected that a significant discount or premium of price to net asset value will not be sustainable over the long term. Any projections or examples (including calculations used therein) are for illustrative purposes only and are not guaranteed to be accurate or complete. You should note that shares or units of an ETF may only be redeemed directly by persons or entities registered as Participating Dealers in very large creation/redemption sizes. Listing of the shares or units of an ETF does not guarantee a liquid market for them.

Important information about a fund is contained in its offering document, including its product key facts statement ("KFS"). You should read the prospectus carefully for further details including product features and risk factors, and consider you own investment objectives and other circumstances before investing in a fund. If you are in any doubt, you should consult your stockbroker, bank manager, solicitor, accountant or other financial adviser for independent financial advice.

 

Intellectual Property Rights

Copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights protect the content of this website. All contents are owned or controlled by PAAMC HK or the party credited as the provider of the contents. Except as expressly provided herein, nothing in this website should be considered as granting any licence or right under any copyright, patent or trademark or other intellectual property rights of PAAMC HK or any third party.  PAAMC HK owns and operates this website.

 

Index Disclaimers

CSI Indices are compiled and calculated by China Securities Index Co. Ltd ("CSI"). All copyright in the index values and constituent list vests in CSI. The Ping An of China ETFs are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by CSI. CSI does not make any representation regarding the advisability of investing in the Ping An of China ETFs.

 

Hong Kong Stock Exchange Disclaimer

HKEx Information Services Limited, its holding companies and or any subsidiaries or such holding companies endeavour to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided but do not guarantee its accuracy or reliability and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies or omissions.

 

Data Provider Disclaimer

All information provided by AAStocks.com ("AAStocks") and its affiliates is owned by or licensed to AAStocks and its affiliates and any user is only permitted to use such AAStocks for his/her own personal use. In no event shall any user publish, retransmit, redistribute or otherwise reproduce any information provided by AAStocks in any format to anyone, and no user shall use such information in or in connection with any business or commercial enterprise, including and without limitation, any securities, investment, accounting, banking, legal or media business or enterprise.

Prior to the execution of a security trade based upon information provided by AAStocks, you are advised to consult with your broker or other financial representative to verify pricing information.

AAstocks provides information to the users "as is." Neither AAstocks nor its affiliates make any expressed or implied warranties of any kind regarding the information, including and without limitation, any warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use. Neither AAstocks nor its affiliates guarantee the adequacy, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the information provided nor will they be liable to any user or anyone else for any interruption, inaccuracy, error or omission, regardless of cause, or for any damages (whether direct or indirect, consequential, punitive or exemplary) resulting therefrom.

 

Privacy

Information transmitted to PAAMC HK through this website will be considered private and confidential. However, the internet is not a fully secured medium, and whilst we will use best endeavours to secure any information sent to us, the confidentiality and privacy of such information cannot be guaranteed.

Top

風險披露

風險披露

本網站所載信息爲一般信息,並不構成專業意見或建議。建議瀏覽本網站的人士應獲取獨立的專業意見。

投資有一定風險。單位或股份價格及其收入可能下跌,亦可能上升,而過往表現並不代表未來表現的指引。中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司(「中國平安資產管理(香港)」)不保證其所管理的基金的表現。

投資基金往往涉及投資國際市場。除一般投資風險外,國際投資還會因貨幣價值的不利波動、公認會計原則的差異或其他國家的經濟或政治局勢動盪,而承受損失全部或部分資金的風險。投資新興市場還會加劇其他風險,例如波幅上升及交投可能淡靜。

尤是投資交易所買賣基金(「ETF」),您是購買在一個或多個證券交易所上市的股份或單位。股份或單位價格將由交易市場供求決定,未必與有關ETF的每股或每單位資產淨值相等。在任何時候,股價可能較資產淨值出現折讓或溢價。然而,由於交易所買賣基金的結構使然,預期股價較資產淨值出現大幅折讓或溢價不會長期存在。任何預測或範例(包括其中使用的計算)僅為說明之用,並不保證準確或完整。請注意ETF的股份或單位的贖回僅限於指定參與證券商之人士或公司大額進行。ETF的股份或單位在證券交易所上市並不能確保它們的流動性。

有關任何基金的重要資料載于相關的基金銷售文件內包括其產品資料概要。投資者應仔細閱讀銷售文件銷售文件以進一步瞭解詳情,包括產品特點及風險因素,且在投資任何基金前,應考慮其銷售文件的投資目標及其他情況。 如閣下對銷售文件內容有任何疑問,應諮詢閣下的經紀、銀行經理、律師、會計師或其他財務顧問。

 

知識産權

本網站內容受版權、商標及其它形式的專有權利保護。所有內容均由中國平安資產管理(香港)或獲認可作為內容供應商的人士擁有及控制。除本網站內特別作出說明的內容外,本網站內容不得視為根據中國平安資產管理(香港)或任何第三方的任何版權、專利、商標或其他知識產權授出任何許可或權利。中國平安資產管理(香港)擁有和經營本網站。

 

指數免責聲明

所有中證指數乃由中證指數有限公司(「中證」)編撰及計算。指數價值及其組成表列的一切版權均屬中證所有。中證並沒有對中國平安資產管理(香港)所管理的交易所買賣基金(「中國平安ETF」)作出保薦、保證、發行、出售或促銷。中證概無就投資中國平安ETF的合適性作出任何聲明。

 

香港聯交所免責聲明

香港交易所資訊服務有限公司、其控股公司及/或任何附屬公司或有關控股公司盡力確保所提供資料為準確及可靠,但不保證其準確及可靠性,且不就任何因數據不準確或遺漏而引致的任何損失或損害承擔責任(不論為侵權、合約或其他責任)。

 

資料提供者免責聲明

AAStocks.com (「AAStocks」)及其聯屬公司提供之所有資料(「AAStocks資訊」)由AAStocks及其聯屬公司擁有或獲許可提供,任何使用者僅可將該等AAStocks資訊作個人用途。在任何情況下,任何使用者均不得以任何形式向任何人刊發、轉發、再分發或以其他方式轉載任何AAStocks資訊,而任何使用者概不得於任何業務或商業企業或有關之業務或商業企業使用任何AAStocks資訊,包括但不限於任何證券、投資、會計、銀行、法律或媒體業務或企業。

在根據AAStocks資訊執行證券交易前,應諮詢 閣下之經紀或其他財務代表,以核實定價資料。

AAStocks資訊以「現狀」提供予使用者。AAStocks 或其聯屬公司概不就AAStocks 資訊作出任何形式之明示或暗示保證,包括但不限於就適銷性或合適性作特定目的或用途作出任何保證。AAStocks 或其聯屬公司概不就AAStocks 資訊之合適性、準確性、適時性或完整性作出保證,亦不會就任何使用者或任何其他人士因AAStocks 資訊之任何中斷、失准、錯誤或遺漏(不論因任何原因)或因AAStocks 資訊引致之任何損害賠償(不論直接或間接、相應而生、懲罰性或懲戒性)承擔責任。

 

私隱

通過本網站傳輸予中國平安資產管理(香港)的資訊均將被視為隱私和機密資訊。然而,互聯網並非絕對安全的媒體,雖然本公司將竭盡全力保護任何發送給本公司的資訊,惟不能保證這些資訊將萬無一失。

回頁首